Meet the team.

Sales

Michelle Ferguson

Michelle Ferguson

Assistant Sales Manager - 2019 MINI ACE Winner

michelle.ferguson@minidurham.com

Phone: (905) 619-5529

(905) 619-5529

Brandon Moe

Brandon Moe

Client Advisor

brandon.moe@minidurham.com

Phone: 905-619-5522

905-619-5522

Mayur Goswami

Mayur Goswami

Sales Manager

mayurg@bmwdurham.ca

Phone: 905-619-5522

905-619-5522

Neil Anandarajah

Neil Anandarajah

Mobile Team Account Manager

neil.anandarajah@endrasautomotivegroup.com

Phone: 4164182577

4164182577

Edward Liang

Edward Liang

Mobile Team Account Manager

edward.liang@minidurham.com

Phone: 647-828-2089

647-828-2089

Jacky Soo

Jacky Soo

Mobile Team Account Manager

jacky.soo@minidurham.com

Phone: 416-689-2000

416-689-2000

Jennifer Titmarsh

Jennifer Titmarsh

Client Advisor

jennifer.titmarsh@minidurham.com

Phone: 905-619-5522

905-619-5522

Allen Zhou

Allen Zhou

Mobile Team Account Manager

allen.zhou@minidurham.com

Phone: 416-500-3347

416-500-3347

Financial Services

Pamela Griffith

Pamela Griffith

Portfolio Retention Manager

pamela.griffith@bmwdurham.ca

Phone: 905 619 5522 ext. 2323

905 619 5522 ext. 2323

Jason Kwan

Jason Kwan

Financial Services Manager

jasonk@bmwdurham.ca

Phone: (905) 619-5522 ext. 5550

(905) 619-5522 ext. 5550

Rene Jung

Rene Jung

Financial Services Manager

rene.jung@bmwdurham.ca

Phone: (905) 619-5522 ext. 2336

(905) 619-5522 ext. 2336

Service

Tyrone Pereira

Tyrone Pereira

Service Manager

tyronep@bmwdurham.ca

Phone: (905) 619-5520

(905) 619-5520

Rob Randall

Rob Randall

Assistant Service Manager

robertr@bmwdurham.ca

Phone: (905) 619-5522 x5566

(905) 619-5522 x5566

Daniel Dejanovic

Daniel Dejanovic

Service Advisor

daniel.dejanovic@endrasbmw.ca

Phone: (905) 619-5522 X 5565

(905) 619-5522 X 5565

Linda Locke

Linda Locke

Service Advisor

linda.locke@endrasbmw.com

Phone: (905) 619-5545

(905) 619-5545

Parts

Riccardo Macchione

Riccardo Macchione

Parts Manager

riccardo.macchione@bmwdurham.ca

Phone: 905-619-5522

905-619-5522

Management

Paul Roach

Paul Roach

Vice President of Operations

Phone: 905- 619-5522

905- 619-5522

Rob Leccese

Rob Leccese

General Manager

Phone: 905-619-5522

905-619-5522

Jennifer Garcia

Jennifer Garcia

Human Resources Manager

jgarcia@endrasautomotivegroup.com

Phone: 905-619-9111 ext.2056

905-619-9111 ext.2056