(905) 619-5522 100 Achilles Road, Ajax, ON 401 & Salem Road Today: 8:30am - 6:00pm Send us a message/Booking

MINI Durham

Looking for a Pre-Owned Vehicle?

LOOKS LIKE NEW. DRIVES LIKE...NEW. MINI Durham Pre-Owned MINI NEXT vehicles are hand selected from the best available. They are then put through a 360-degree survey and reconditioning process done by our factory-trained technicians using genuine parts only. From there we add our protection plan which all gives you peace of mind.

Join Our Advantage Club

Enroll in our Advantage Club and present your card after you have arrived at your best price on the vehicle of your choice with an Endras Client Advisor and you will receive an extra $500 off the final price of your vehicle; no strings attached!

Member Speical

  • 10% off Service
  • 10% off Original Parts
  • 10% off Accessories

Activation Bonus

  • $99.95 Oil Change Special
  • $119.95 Brake Fluid Flush
  • $199.95 Seasonal Tune-Up
To view all pre-owned inventory click here, or search below.

Or...

Choose Model

  • MINI
  • Cooper Hatch
  • Coupé
  • Convertible
  • Roadster
  • Clubman
  • Countryman
  • Paceman
  • JCW

Year

No Min
No Max

Price Range

No Min
No Max

Kilometres

No Min
No Max
  • Close Results

Need to Make an Appointment?


How can we help?

  • Service Inquiry
  • Promotions Inquiry
  • Book a Test Drive
  • General Inquiry


Thank you for your inquiry

GET DIRECTIONS
(905) 619-5522
1 (866) 633-3269

Sales

Phone: (905) 619-5522
  • Mon-Thurs: 8:30am to 9:00pm
  • Friday: 8:30am to 6:00pm
  • Saturday: 9:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sunday: Closed

Service

Phone: (905) 619-5520
  • Mon-Thurs: 7:00am to 7:00pm
  • Friday: 7:00am to 6:00pm
  • Saturday: 8:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sunday: Closed

Parts

Phone: (905) 619-5540
View Online Catalogue
  • Mon-Thurs: 7:30am to 7:00pm
  • Friday: 7:30am to 6:00pm
  • Saturday: 8:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sunday: Closed
View Staff Directory

Management

Christopher Endras
Retailer Principal
chris@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522
Christopher Ko
General Manager
christopher.ko@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522
Mark Endras
Director of Operations
mark@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522
Kyle Verge
Marketing Manager
kylev@endrasbmw.com
(647) 289-4406
Pamela Griffith-Bacchus
Business Development Manager
pamelag@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522 ext. 2323

Sales

Jason Kwan
Client Advisor
jasonk@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522
Michelle Healy
Client Advisor
michelleh@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522

Service

Brett Nolan
Service Operations Manager
brettn@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5520
Tyrone Pereira
Assistant Service Manager
tyronep@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5520
John Kim
Service Advisor
johnk@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-7142
Luisa Leca
Business Development Supervisor
luisal@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522 ext. 2384
Penny Flaro
Service Administrator
penny.flaro@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522
Rhonda Lanthier
Service Administrator
rhondal@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522
Robert Randall
Service Advisor
robertr@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5545
Shant Sorfazlian
Service Advisor
shants@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522 ext. 5517

Parts

Randy Newton
Parts Manager
parts@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5540

Business Office

Chloe Hamilton
Business Manager
chloeh@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5557
Francesco Guzzo
Delivery Specialist
francesco.guzzo@endrasbmw.com
Rene Jung
Business Manager
rene.jung@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5522 ext. 2336
Shannon Groves
Business Manager
shannong@endrasbmw.com
(905) 619-5539